November Full Moon

Lakisha Lynette Bealer
17.11.21 10:40 PM Comment(s)

Partial Lunar Eclipse

This month's full moon will also be almost a total eclipse, which will be the longest in 580 years.  Don't miss this once in an almost millenia event.


The Griffith Observatory in Los Angeles will feature a timelapse video of the eclipse, weather permitting, on its YouTube page. The timelapse will start at 9 a.m. EST (1400 GMT/6 a.m. PST), with an online broadcast beginning before that on Friday, Nov. 19 at 1 a.m. EST (0600 GMT/ 10 p.m. PST on Nov. 18)

Have You Checked Your Horoscope Yet?
Added to cart
Your cart has item(s).
- Can't add this product to the cart now. Please try again later.
Quantity updated
- An error occurred. Please try again later.
Deleted from cart
- Can't delete this product from the cart at the moment. Please try again later.